5 Star Yelp Rating for Allstate Roofing in Arizona Peoria5 Star Angies list rating for Allstate Roofing in Peoria Arizona5 Star BBB Acredited Business rating for Allstate Roofing in Phoenix ArizonaFive Star Google Rating for Allstate Roofing in Arizona

J S. Avatar

Our experience with Allstate Roofing was an exceptional one.

We began our search for a roofing company by reading all the information online and then reading all the reviews that we could.

We interviewed nine different companies. Allstate Roofing had excellent reviews. They gave us the best bid for what we needed.

What made Allstate Roofing extraordinary was the fact that they have a great team. From Chad coming to give you an estimate and being very straight forward to Veronica answering any and all questions you have relating to completing the project, whether it be your insurance or mortgage company to Nelson the superintendent being present every day the crew was on the job (which was 8 days for our complete re-roofing because we had a lot of damage), handling every problem or situation during the project. Allie handled questions and got us the paperwork we needed. Kathy handled an unexpected banking problem.

The people that did the work were polite and considerate. At the end of the day, they always made sure that everything was cleaned up.

We knew that Allstate Roofing did their job well when the inspector for the mortgage company came twice and said that he had seen many roofs, but that Allstate was doing the job right. He also mentioned how well they cleaned up, even though they were two days into the work because he did not see nails and debris everywhere. He came back when the roof was complete and stated that Allstate’s work was outstanding.

Even after all the work was completed, we had noticed a loose tile and wood, Nelson came back out and had Brian fix it that same day.

You can be confident that any question or concern will be addressed promptly and thoroughly with Allstate Roofing.

J S. 8/19/2019
Robin C. Avatar

We always do a lot of research and review reading before making a decision as big as purchasing a new roof. Allstate stood out among many companies, and they lived up to their reviews! Fair price and honest professionalism is what everyone wants...That's what you will get with Allstate Roofing.

Robin C. 8/18/2019
Julie L. Avatar

My side of the story was a convoluted mess! But Chad & Veronica navigated through it most gracefully & graciously. I had contracted with them to replace the underlayment of my 24 yr. old tile roof in expectation of selling the house in the near future. I paid the deposit for materials & was waiting for the scheduled project, (meanwhile, there was 1 VERY messed up tile on my roof that they came & fixed while waiting for the final project) when at the last minute I sold my house in record time with a large buying firm. Chad agreed to refund me my deposit minus the restocking fee & a small fee for the 1 tile repair. Then......I learned that my new house needed roofing attention. I asked Chad to use some of that refund for the repairs on the new house, only to find out that the company I was buying from said they'd be fixing the roof. So, again, I was putting Chad off. He was so very gracious, communicative & understanding. I'm not sure I trust this large company to do the repairs to my satisfaction, so I intend to call Allstate Roofing once again! I KNOW Allstate does great work because I researched them diligently before ever contacting them in the first place.

Julie L. 8/05/2019
Carly B. Avatar

I had a great experience with Allstate replacing my roof. Very patient with all my questions and concerns. Thank you

Carly B. 7/23/2019
Herb R. Avatar

Chad the owner is very knowledgeable and has a great crew working for him. The superintendent Nelson is great to work with. Highly recommend them.

Herb R. 7/16/2019
Edward G. Avatar

I was very pleased with the service from Allstate Roofing. They were very professional and arrived on time for my appointment. The work I needed was completed in one visit. Special thanks to Chad for a job well done.

Edward G. 6/11/2019
Ron C. Avatar

If you are looking for a affordable roofing company that does what it says, then you need to call Allstate Roofing. Chad and his company will show up when promised, do the right job, and clean-up to the point you wouldn't know they had even been there. If you want a trustworthy roofing company I strongly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Ron C. 5/13/2019
Gary D. Avatar

They were excellent start to finish of our roof replacement. We have concrete tiles and the entire job was like watching a well oiled machine as they removed, repaired some of the wood areas, placed the underlayment, and finally re-laid the tiles. The managers were professional and informative, all of the workers were courteous and friendly, and the site was meticulously cleaned each day's end. Since I got the 30 year warranty I probably won't be able to have them replace it again - but if I ever do need need a roofer they are who I will call.

Gary D. 5/01/2019
Jim A. Avatar

Allstate Roofing was very professional and on time to quote our roof replacement. The company provided a detailed estimate, answered all of my questions and informed me roofing areas to watch. I found the whole process very professional and once the work started it was completed in a timely manner. The company communicated well and answered questions throughout the job. Any issues we had were handled promptly without hesitation. We highly recommend Allstate Roofing...thank you!

Jim A. 4/26/2019
Girolamo A. Avatar

Allstate Roofing did a wonderful job on my roof. The entire experience was great. Their office kept me informed each step of the way. Thank you Allstate Roofing

Girolamo A. 4/17/2019
Donna W. Avatar

Allstate did a great job repairing my roof. They were prompt and completed repairs timely and cleaned up all debris after they completed the work. Chad is always reliable and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Donna W. 4/16/2019
john M. Avatar

I had a stubborn leak,hard tofind.Allstate's Chad Thomas came out to the house and diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately. Great prompt repair at a fair price. Couldn't ask for more.

john M. 4/12/2019
ANG J. Avatar

The installation of an entire new roofing from Allstate Roofing was outstanding in all regards. The attention to detail is a quality that is not missed by Allstate. Highly recommend. A customer will not be disappointed!

ANG J. 4/02/2019
Lindsay W. Avatar

The unfortunate time came to have my roof replaced, due to age. Like many of us, I contacted Allstate Roofing, and 4 other competing roofers, small time companies to large companies. There are so many reasons why I chose Allstate.

1) Chad was very knowledgeable and answered may of my concerning questions, on several occasions, and even revised my estimate when I requested and without hesitation.

2) The quote was with in rage with all other competitors.

3) Chad and his company did not try to up-sell me, or add unneeded charges to my new roof, as many others tried in their quote. In fact, he provided me with current information and I decided, on my own, to add ventilation and to use the upgrade shingles.

4) Veronica was great to work with and kept me up-to-date on our scheduling.

5) Their team work hard and efficiently, not rushing the job, but getting the job done promptly.

6) We did have a little issues that came up, but Chad and Veronica went above and beyond to make it right.

Our family is more than happy with our new roof and appreciate how this company worked together as a great team to make this experience not stressful. Thank you all for the great work! I definitely recommend Allstate!

Lindsay W. 1/24/2019
Ted Avatar

Chad was prompt, professional and the cost was very reasonable! We are Nebraska Snowbirds living in Trilogy and have little understanding of tile roofs. He resolved our roof issues and explained what was invoked in the process. I highly recommend Chad and Allstate Roofing for any of your roofing needs!

Ted 1/22/2019
Monique G. Avatar

I would highly recommend Allstate Roofing. They did an incredible job from the first step of the estimation to the completion of the roofing replacement & clean-up. All the employees are professional & responsive. They took the time to answer my many questions.

Monique G. 1/15/2019
Debora J. Avatar

Allstate Roofing did an awesome job installing our new shingle roof and patio! Everything was done in a timely and efficient manner. I could not be more happy with the appearance of the roof and with our overall experience with Chad, Nelson, and the crew.

Debora J. 1/11/2019
don C. Avatar

We just had Allstate roofing put a new roof our house all i can say is they did a outstanding job from Chad the outside salesmen to Veronica the office manager and the roofers . They are one of the most honest and fair company's I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this company anytime and give it ten stares if that was an option.

don C. 12/08/2018
Larry P. Avatar

great service, very professional. Fast service and completion

Great people. Would definitely recommend them to Family and friends.

Larry P. 11/27/2018
Derrick F. Avatar

Scam. I needed a small leak fixed on my roof took them over 2 weeks to come look at it. The lady on the phone told me I didn't need to be there when I set the appointment. The guy called to tell me he was almost there and I told him I am at work and wont be there he said that is fine I'll just "do my thing". Took them another 2 days to write up an estimate. When I got the estimate it was for a brand new roof. I called and explained it was just a leak. The lady told me that since I wasnt there he didn't know where the leak was. Instead of doing the smart thing and maybe calling and asking me where it was he thought it would be ok to just assume I wanted to pay for a brand new roof. The lady tried to convince me that was normal? And all she would do is leave a note for the guy in the file and seemed frustrated that I wouldn't just pay for a new roof.

Derrick F. 10/19/2018
Chris L. Avatar

Great experience with Allstate Roofing. They did a minor repair for me in 2016 which went well. This year my roof took some storm damage and I called them for help. They really went out of their way to take care of me despite being very busy with lots of damaged roofs. They did a fantastic job on my roof this time as well. Highly recommended, excellent quality of work and they deliver on their promises. Thank you Allstate for a job well done.

Chris L. 10/12/2018
Rebecca W. Avatar

On the week of November 13th Allstate Roofing came out and replaced the roof underlayment on our two-story home and they did an outstanding job. Our neighbors on either side of our home were also impressed by the job they did. What’s even more impressive is one of our neighbor who lives in a single story house has solar panels that got really dirty from the work done on our roof. One of the crew members went over and offered to go up on their roof and hose off the solar panels. The offer was accepted and the neighbor was very grateful. Another crew member went to another neighbor and offered to cleanup some debris that went over on the side of their home and he could not have been more pleased. Everyone from Chad, who came out and gave us the estimate, office staff member Veronica, Nelson the project manager and the crew were very friendly, professional and provided great customer service. We are so happy we chose Allstate Roofing and will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Rebecca W. 10/01/2018
Janet S. Avatar

Allstate did a great job from start to finish, from the inspection and estimate through the installation and cleanup. Thank you for providing excellent service!

Janet S. 9/29/2018
Kelly W. Avatar

Great customer service and support. Chad stopped by the house personally to explain a question I had. I would highly recommend.

Kelly W. 9/24/2018
Brad P. Avatar

Chad and his team at Allstate Roofing did a fantastic job. During a busy summer schedule, Chad was the first to respond with a quote. I was very impressed that as an owner, he takes the responsibility to meet with potential clients to provide quote, answers, and guidance. Chad demonstrated a great knowledge of the roofing industry and best practices to address my roof replacement. His office staff was very timely with communication and helpful in every way. On the day of my service, the crew was on time and got right to work. The roofing crew was very professional and did an outstanding job. The roof looks better than when the builder installed it. Thank you Allstate.

Brad P. 9/22/2018
Gilbert M. Avatar

Customer service needs improvement. I was asking questions about my roof damage from the recent storms. The rep interrupts me and and asks me if I want to set up the inspection or not because she has other callers waiting. I decided to go with a different company that had time to answer my questions.

Gilbert M. 8/08/2018
Terry H. Avatar

We had Allstate Roofing out to give us a bid and while they were not the most inexpensive they had only 5 star reviews and 2 of our neighbors had used them in the past year with great results. Other than a new roof we could not tell anyone had been in our yard, the job site was spotless when they left. They use high quality products and their roofers were fast and efficient. We would highly recommend Allstate Roofing for all you needs.

Terry H. 7/09/2018
Steve M. Avatar

I had my entire roof worked on...This meant removing all tile, replacing damaged sheets of sheathing, and lumber underneath while replacing all venting. In addition, about 1/3 of the facia and trim around the perimeter of house was replaced. All new exterior lumber and flashing was painted to match. I was rather demanding at times so the job took a couple days longer, but what an OUTSTANDING job!

Steve M. 7/01/2018
Larry H. Avatar

Larry H. 7/01/2018
Roxie P. Avatar

I had a great experience with Allstate Roofing. I will recommend them to anyone. They were a joy to work with and very knowledgeable about their work and work product. I truly appreciate you guys for all you do! Thanks again.

Roxie P. 6/01/2018
Mike N. Avatar

The roof repairs were done smartly by this expert roofer from this renowned company. He kept the work area clean and it was tidy till the last time. Our neighbors didn’t face any problems due to our repairs as he was very good at his work.

Mike N. 5/27/2018
Michel Q. Avatar

The roofers from this company were very informative and calm at answering our queries. My friend was shocked to see that they completed our work so fast as some other company took a lot of time in his roofing recently. We recommend these reliable and skilled technicians.

Michel Q. 5/23/2018
Gina A. Avatar

All state Roofing is a roofing expert I have to say. We hired them for our roof renovations and they gave us such impressive results. They made sure that the work is done exactly in accordance with our plans. They kept the whole design on their mind during all amends.

Gina A. 5/01/2018
Larry B. Avatar

I had Allstate do a tear off and replace of my shingle roof in Sun City West. Was completed satisfied with the whole operation. Had a problem with satellite dish and had to move it after job was done. Allstate came back and fixed repair area with no debate. I call that service above and beyond the call of duty.

Larry B. 4/06/2018
Joe M. Avatar

Just had more than a dozen roof tiles replaced by Allstate Roofing , Inc.. The work was done properly, on time, and consistent with the estimate for the work. After a week of chasing unresponsive roofers with multiple excuses about the cost and timing to get the work done, we were fortunate to have contacted Allstate Roofing. Working with Allstate Roofing was refreshing and stress free. Beginning with the first call to get an estimate and schedule the work, things went smoothly and timely. I would not hesitate to work with them again in the future.

Joe M. 4/01/2018
Brad D. Avatar

Great roof job on Conquistador in Sun City West. Competitive price, on time, on budget, and clean up was great too.

Brad D. 4/01/2018
DTS Avatar

Allstate Roofing gave us an estimate to replace some broken tiles, clean years of pigeon droppings and repair some joints. Their estimate was detailed and very competitive. They arrived on time and completed all the estimated repairs and more. The roofing technician took me on the roof and showed me what was being done. He did an outstanding job on the roof, cleaned all the area around the house and was very professional. Veronica with customer service always kept us in the loop with the estimate and scheduling of the job We will definitely use Allstate Roofing for any roofing needs in the future. In this day and age, it was great working with a company that delivers on their promise and stands behind their work. Keep up the great work.

DTS 2/23/2018
Victor W. Avatar

Workers were very diligent in their work and did a great job. They pointed out something the AC installers did not do correct, and they came back to make sure the roof was not damaged after the AC company did their rework. Very polite and accommodating.

Victor W. 2/01/2018
Oscar L. Avatar

We were very satisfied with Allstate Roofing. The tear off and the install was done very professionally. Both tear off and installers were very meticulous about cleaning up after they were done. Both crews were polite.

Oscar L. 1/01/2018
Albert R. Avatar

Albert R. 1/01/2018
Steve S. Avatar

Allstate did a great job with fine attention to detail. Wasn't expecting the daily clean up. When substrate issues arose, they quickly informed us of the options, cost and then followed through. Would highly recommend.

Steve S. 11/08/2017
Bill B. Avatar

Excellent service from estimate to scheduling to job completion! And their price was extremely competitive. I could not recommend Allstate roofing more highly.

Bill B. 11/08/2017
Patricia T. Avatar

Highly recommend Allstate Roofing! They are considerate and compassionate from estimate through completion of job. It’s always a pleasure to work with a company that has competent and reliable staff in the office and at the jobsite. The follow-up with warranty documentation is an unexpected part of the process. Definitely pleased at choosing the correct company for my mother’s home. Thank you Allstate Roofing staff for an extremely positive experience!

Patricia T. 11/01/2017
Lionel B. Avatar

What an outstanding experience we just had with Allstate. The Office Manager is exceptional, Chad the owner was great to obtain estimate and finalize an end contract, and the roofing crew did an outstanding job of removing the entire tile roof and installing a brand new one in 4.5 days for a 3,600 sq ft house. Allstate's bid was the best obtained and we are so glad we decided to go with this firm. Peace of mind with their 20 year warranty for any repairs.

Lionel B. 11/01/2017
Sherry P. Avatar

Wonderful company to work with. They made the whole process easy. Showed up every day, worked hard, cleaned up, and very considerate. Very professional. Highly recommend

Sherry P. 11/01/2017
John M. Avatar

I had a stubborn leak,hard to find. Allstate's Chad Thomas came out to the house and diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately. Great prompt repair at a fair price. Couldn't ask for more.

John M. 11/01/2017
USA C. Avatar

Allstate has repaired or built two of my roofs. They are a great company and I highly recommend them!

USA C. 11/01/2017
Alexis R. Avatar

Great roofing company!

Alexis R. 11/01/2017
Roberta P. Avatar

Roberta P. 11/01/2017
Lorena D. Avatar

Lorena D. 11/01/2017

Laura J. Avatar

Laura J. 10/14/2015
Chad T. Avatar

Chad T. 9/29/2015
Madison T. Avatar

Madison T. 9/01/2015
Joshua J. Avatar

Joshua J. 9/18/2014
Brett F. Avatar

Brett F. 6/29/2014
Matt P. Avatar

Matt P. 2/17/2014
Kendall P. Avatar

Kendall P. 2/12/2014
Briana G. Avatar

Briana G. 12/19/2013
Betty C. Avatar

Betty C. 12/12/2013
Edward M. Avatar

Edward M. 12/12/2013
Staci D. Avatar

Staci D. 12/12/2013
Kathy T. Avatar

Kathy T. 12/11/2013
Jason T. Avatar

This is a great company which offers expedient services through professionalism, quality services and exceptional customer service!

Jason T. 12/11/2013

Lindsay W. Avatar

5 star rating The unfortunate time came to have my roof replaced, due to age. Like many of us, I contacted Allstate Roofing, and 4 other competing roofers, small time companies to large companies. There are so many reasons why I chose Allstate.

1) Chad was very knowledgeable and answered may of my concerning questions, on several occasions, and even revised my estimate when I requested and without hesitation.

2) The quote was with in rage with all other competitors.

3) Chad and his company did not try to up-sell me, or add unneeded charges to my new roof, as many others tried in their quote. In fact, he provided me with current information and I decided, on my own, to add ventilation and to use the upgrade shingles.

4) Veronica was great to work with and kept me up-to-date on our scheduling.

5) Their team work hard and efficiently, not rushing the job, but getting the job done promptly.

6) We did have a little issues that came up, but Chad and Veronica went above and beyond to make it right.

Our family is more than happy with our new roof and appreciate how this company worked together as a great team to make this experience not stressful. Thank you all for the great work!

Lindsay W. 1/24/2019
Monique G. Avatar

5 star rating I would highly recommend Allstate Roofing.  They did an incredible job from the first step of the estimation to the completion of the roofing replacement & clean-up.  All the employees are professional & responsive.  They took the time to answer my many questions.

Monique G. 1/15/2019
Debora J. Avatar

5 star rating The new shingle and patio roof Allstate Roofing installed for us is awesome! The work was done in a timely and efficient manner. They helped explain our insurance estimate so we understood what they were covering.  I could not be more happy with the appearance of the roof and our overall experience with Chad and the entire crew.

Debora J. 1/10/2019
Chris L. Avatar

5 star rating Great experience with Allstate Roofing.  They did a minor repair for me in 2016 which went well.  This year my roof took some storm damage and I called them for help.  They really went out of their way to take care of me despite being very busy with lots of damaged roofs.  They did a fantastic job on my roof this time as well.  Highly recommended, excellent quality of work and they deliver on their promises.  Thank you Allstate for a job well done.

Chris L. 10/12/2018
Krystal G. Avatar

5 star rating We had a great experience with Allstate Roofing! They completed the work in a timely manner and their follow up was fanstastic!

Krystal G. 9/18/2018
Dane H. Avatar

5 star rating The monsoon storm took its tole on the tiles on my roof. Allstate Roofing was again the "go to" roofing contractor. This is the 3rd home they have worked on for me here in the valley. They are great! Low bids, professional workers, on time and very helpful with suggestions and answering questions. I would recommend Allstate to anyone. They are an old established company that is continuing the good work Chad's father started and now Chad has taken over the operation.

Dane H. 8/17/2017
Judith L. Avatar

5 star rating My house had the original 60 year old tile roof so I couldn't complain much when it needed replacement. I had Allstate and two other well-regarded roofing companies come out for an estimate. Chad from Allstate was the one that seemed to be the most knowledgeable straight-talker. They really lived up to all these outstanding ratings. Every step along the way was pleasant and professional, from Veronica in the office to Nelson as the on-the-job supervisor. I hated to give up the tile, but these shingles are really beautiful. Come the monsoon season, I will be really glad I made this purchase.

Judith L. 5/29/2017
Sheilagh S. Avatar

5 star rating We had an issue with our roof and called Allstate. Chad came out and did a complimentary repair for us..something in my experience that is unheard of! Polite, courteous and helpful. I will recommend to anyone looking for an honest company! Thank you Allstate Roofing.

Sheilagh S. 1/27/2017
Ronetta A. Avatar

5 star rating We recently had our entire roof replaced from All State Roofing. The whole experience was wonderful. They were so efficient, hard working, and they did a fantastic job! We love it! They were honest and I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Ronetta A. 1/25/2016
Wayne D. Avatar

5 star rating This is a very professional company. They showed up on time,gave a very low bid. They had two supervisors on our roof every day. Never a problem. I would give this company a ten star if I could. They made things easy.

Wayne D. 12/02/2015
Kent P. Avatar

5 star rating I was in need of a new roof. After doing a lot of research I settled on Allstate Roofing. Am I glad I did. They were very easy to work with and very professional. They helped me select the shingles that looked good and gave me the warranty I was looking for. They also worked around a couple of rain days so I wouldn't have leak problems. The roof was finished in the timeframe laid out and I now have the best looking roof in the neighborhood. The price was also very competitive. I would recommend them and also use them in the future.

Kent P. 11/05/2015
C W. Avatar

5 star rating A rarity for an Arizona contractor-On time, quality workmanship, courteous workers and pays attention to details. I had the entire roof stripped and replaced. Super good clean up and communication during job. No attempted "add ons", job was done per quote. Would not hesitate to use on future projects. Thanks to the Allstate Roofing crew!

C W. 11/07/2014
Lisa S. Avatar

5 star rating After getting a few estimates, chad and Allstate roofing were not only the most affordable but the most professional and friendly company I dealt with. Chad took the time to explain all of my options, exactly what I needed and I saw him several times during the project. His office followed up when they would be available to do my roof and kept me updated. His work crew was professional and friendly. They came in and got the job done! I would highly recommend Allstate roofing to anyone with roofing problems!

Lisa S. 5/06/2014

Ed G Avatar

I was very pleased with the service from Allstate Roofing. They were very professional and arrived on time for my appointment. The work I needed was completed in one visit. Special thanks to Chad for a job well done.

Ed G 6/11/2019
Gail S Avatar

This company was great. We had a small repair after a heavy wind took some shingles off our roof. They had three men come out, one being a supervisor. They were on time, very professional, and even cleaned debris from my carob tree off of my patio roof. They also cut off a branch from a tree in the front of the house that was hitting my roof. What can I say but WOW! This service was excellent.

Gail S 6/11/2019
Stephanie M Avatar

Allstate Roofing is a superior organization. Their professionalism is reflected throughout the organization, from management/staff to the supervisors and crew. Their supervisor, Nelson, was courteous and informative. The job was completed on time and our property was left in same condition as when they began (except for a new roof!). I highly recommend their services.

Stephanie M 6/06/2019
Mike E Avatar

A+ Recommend this Roofing Contractor Good job !!!

Mike E 6/01/2019
Barbara B. Avatar

Allstate Roofing does a great job. On time, cleaned up everything when they were done & replaced any tiles that were cracked or broken. I highly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Barbara B. 5/29/2019
Ron C Avatar

If you are looking for a affordable roofing company that does what it says, then you need to call Allstate Roofing. Chad and his company will show up when promised, do the right job, and clean-up to the point you wouldn't know they had even been there. If you want a trustworthy roofing company I strongly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Ron C 5/13/2019
Gary D Avatar

They were professional and informative from the beginning and throughout the entire process. The workers were all friendly and courteous, the yard was meticulously cleaned at the end of each day they were on site. A roof replacement is probably not something I will repeat since we got the 30 year warranty, but if I ever need a roofer in the future they are who I will call. I recommend them highly.

Gary D 5/01/2019
J.R.B. Avatar

Outstanding work in all regards. High attention to detail. Price was excellent. Highly recommend Allstate Roofing to anyone who needs roofing work or an entire new roof installed.

J.R.B. 4/02/2019
Barbara S Avatar

Allstate Roofing, Inc is a first class company with integrity! After a recent hail storm, we contacted a few roofing companies and soon discovered there is a big difference. Allstate, from the first contact by Chad, owner of the company, to the friendly and helpful office staff and then to the removal and installation crews, and Nelson, who supervised the job on a daily basis all were efficient, experienced and very customer oriented and dedicated to doing the best job possible. We are very impressed and satisfied with Allstate Roofing and highly recommend them -- and do!

Barbara S 4/01/2019
Rachel S Avatar

The workers are meticulous, hard working, pleasant, and produce a very nice result. They clean up after themselves, were very reliable, and SOOOOO hard working (had to say that again). They really go at it. Very professional. Chad the owner was very accommodating and kept me informed of schedule updates, priced the project fairly - not cheap, but very fair. Roof looks great - all tiles that were re-used were cleaned. I got the 30-year guaranteed product (2 X 43#). Nelson the superintendent was exceptionally helpful (cut back a few branches from the roof, of trees that interfered with worker access, helped me rectify a mistake I made on checks I gave the workers as appreciation (I definitely wanted to show my appreciation), accommodated a favor to my next door neighbor, and had infinite patience with my questions to understand the process). Yay Nelson! Would definitely recommend this company. Veronica, too - "information central" - very helpful.

Rachel S 3/30/2019
Alton H Avatar

the personnel at allstate roofing were above all, professional. they exceeded my expectations for the job of full roof replacement. at every stage of the job, veronica, chad, and mr perez , proved that my concerns were understood and would be addressed promptly. if you think you are going to be a long term home owner then this is the company to entrust your castle to.

Alton H 3/12/2019
Joe M Avatar

Chad and his team did a great job replacing our roof. The crew was on time each day and the project was scheduled and completed as promised. We appreciate the patience that Chad and Veronica had with our many questions about the project. We gladly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Joe M 2/25/2019
Frank H Avatar

Their professionalism and work quality were excellent. The roofing was done in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the additional work I requested. I highly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Frank H 2/04/2019
Barbara T. Avatar

The estimate was fair and there were no surprise charges. The work was done when they said it would be and we were very happy with it. We had actually been dreading this job but it turned out to be painless.

Barbara T. 1/27/2019
Jose L Avatar

The Allstate crew did everything that they promised. The work was performed as scheduled and expertly. Thanks to Chad, Nelson and Veronica and the hard working crews.

Jose L 1/23/2019
Jaculyn G Avatar

Allstate Roofing replaced our roof in November 2018. The crew was professional and easy to work with. There were no additional cost surprises as the bottom line was the initial estimate. Allstate Roofing did an excellent job in replacing our roof and I would recommend their service.

Jaculyn G 1/15/2019
Monique G Avatar

Allstate Roofing did a fabulous job from the estimating to completing the work. Very responsive, friendly & professional. I highly recommend this company.

Monique G 1/15/2019
Debora J Avatar

Allstate Roofing helped us to understand the insurance process and they did an awesome job on our shingle roof! Work was completed in a timely and efficient manner. I could not be more happy with the new roof’s appearance. Our overall experience was excellent.

Debora J 1/10/2019
Michelle B Avatar

I highly recommend Allstate Roofing. They were dependable and did an excellent job. They were a little more than a couple of other estimates, but they actually acted like they wanted my business and not that I was an inconvenience to them.

Michelle B 12/20/2018
Robert G Avatar

Great job...Project always kept clean and workers were very polite. Thanks!

Robert G 12/02/2018
Barbara I Avatar

Allstate Roofing did a great job replacing our tile roof. Additionally, each member of the company that we dealt with - from the office to the installers - were not only professional but treated us as if we were important to them. We are very pleased and highly recommend Allstate Roofing. A great company offering great service and competitive pricing.

Barbara I 11/16/2018
Amy B Avatar

Allstate Roofing did a terrific job on our roof from start to finish - beginning with Chad calculating the estimate and agreeably answering all my questions about the the job a few days later to Nelson completing the finishing touches on the roof. We have had no leaks with our recent rains, so I know the work they did was effective. What impressed me the most, however, was following the walk through at the completion of the job, Nelson, the supervisor for our job, personally completed a short list of detailed items we saw that we wanted redone - just finishing details - but it meant a lot to us and he was very congenial about doing it. He did not make me feel uncomfortable in the least for asking for that work to be done. Then he made sure that I checked all his work and that I was totally satisfied with that work before asking for the final payment. With so many companies, you are at the mercy of their services, but not with Allstate Roofing. They give you the impression that your job is important and they are there to do it to your total satisfaction, and they deliver. I highly recommend Allstate Roofing!

Amy B 10/28/2018
Patty T Avatar

Veronica is a pleasure to work with at Allstate Roofing. The roofing job we had was small and it occurred during monsoon when they were extremely busy. Job was done as scheduled. Thank you Allstate Roofing staff.

Patty T 10/15/2018
Chris L Avatar

Great experience with Allstate Roofing. They did a minor repair for me in 2016 which went well. This year my roof took some storm damage and I called them for help. They really went out of their way to take care of me despite being very busy with lots of damaged roofs. They did a fantastic job on my roof this time as well. Highly recommended, excellent quality of work and they deliver on their promises. Thank you Allstate for a job well done.

Chris L 10/12/2018
Janet S Avatar

Allstate did a fabulous job from start to finish, from the inspection and estimate through the installation and cleanup. The service was timely and professional. Thank you!

Janet S 9/28/2018
Brad P Avatar

Chad and his team at Allstate Roofing did a fantastic job. During a busy summer schedule, Chad was the first to respond with a quote. I was very impressed that as an owner, he takes the responsibility to meet with potential clients to provide quote, answers, and guidance. Chad demonstrated a great knowledge of the roofing industry and best practices to address my roof replacement. His office staff was very timely with communication and helpful in every way. On the day of my service, the crew was on time and got right to work. The roofing crew was very professional and did an outstanding job. The roof looks better than when the builder installed it. Thank you Allstate.

Brad P 9/22/2018
Joanne D. Avatar

Thank you Allstate Roofing for doing a wonderful job on our new roof. The whole experience went like clockwork. The employees were here on time each morning, cleaned up each day and the roof was completed in a week. Our home looks wonderful. I would recommend Allstate roofing to anyone looking for a new roof.

Joanne D. 7/27/2018
Terry H. Avatar

We had Allstate Roofing out to give us a bid and while they were not the most inexpensive they had only 5 star reviews and 2 of our neighbors had used them in the past year with great results. Other than a new roof we could not tell anyone had been in our yard, the job site was spotless when they left. They use high quality products and their roofers were fast and efficient. We would highly recommend Allstate Roofing for all your needs.

Terry H. 7/09/2018
James B Avatar

It was a very good experience This company is very professional and all the employees where very knowledgeable performed there jobs in a professional way and cleaned up afterwards Everything was done the way it was explained

James B 7/07/2018
Linda D. Avatar

I needed a lot of help with my roof and Allstate took care of me like family. From Veronica in the office to Nelson who managed the job it was all so professional and helpful. Everyone was patient, caring, and did a great job on the roof and with their customer service. I highly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Linda D. 7/06/2018
Victor B Avatar

Did everything promised, and went out of their way to accommodate our holiday. Great company to work with

Victor B 6/18/2018
Roxie Avatar

I had an awesome experience with Allstate Roofing, Customer service began with Veronica who was very pleasant to work with and answered all of my questions and curiosities with regard to what I was to expect during this process. Nelson was great as well, he introduced himself, he explained what they will need to do and why for the job to be done right. The finished new roof is absolutely gorgeous! I recommend them to anyone!! Thank you.

Roxie 5/30/2018
Sal M. Avatar

The most responsive company I've ever dealt with in my 45 years in the Valley. From Veronica in the office, to Chad Thomas, the owner, they went above and beyond excellent service. This firm is a "one of a kind", in my opinion. They provided much, much more service than I, or anyone, would expect. Perfect!

Sal M. 5/30/2018
Jim B. Avatar

I recently had my roof replaced by Allstate Roofing. When Chad came out to give me an estimate he listened to me about my metal patio roof and the leak that I had. After discussing the problem we agreed I should replace the main roof to correct the problem. They arrived on the date we agreed upon and started working immediately. Every day they cleaned up before leaving and stated when they would be back. The crew was very courteous and friendly. Nelson, the foreman, kept me informed on the progress at all times. After completion Nelson inspected the work and spent two to three hours touching up and making sure that I was satisfied. I would highly recommend Allstate Roofing for all your roofing needs especially the metal roof. Jim Bradach

Jim B. 5/29/2018
Steve Avatar

I needed to get my roof retiled and noticed a lot of different roofing companies in our subdivision. I monitored their workmanship and was very impressed with Allstate. I called them for a free estimate and Chad came out the next day. He was very professional and clearly explained the work that needed to be done. He also gave me a brochure with a lot of information about them and a sample of the underlayment that would be used. I received a quote the next day and scheduled my job with them. They said it would take 5 days to complete, they had it done in 4 without cutting any corners. Veronica and Nelson were very pleasant and helpful to work with. The roofing crew were also efficient, hard working and friendly even in the hot weather. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Steve 5/22/2018
William K. Avatar

We are very pleased with our Allstate Roofing experience. Professionalism, Integrity, and Value are key in selecting any service provider. We got all of that from the team at Allstate.

William K. 5/14/2018
Suz S Avatar

Allstate Roofing did a complete underlayment on our tile roof. Their estimate was in line with other estimates we requested from other roofing companies. The owner came to our house on 2 different occasions to discuss the roof replacement with us. The process was explained to us thoroughly. Veronica (main office) gave us reference names of previous customers upon our request. She was very attentive to us throughout the entire process. The job was done in accordance with our contract. The roofing crew arrived on time, and was supervised by Nelson, who explained the process again and showed us the wood and tiles that needed to be replaced. We were also shown what needed to be done on the roof and were asked where the new tiles should be placed on the roof. We are very pleased with the work the company did and our roof looks great and we are sure is of much better quality than the initial roof. Allstate Roofing is a great company with really nice employees who work very hard to do a great job for their customers.

Suz S 4/29/2018
Larry B. Avatar

Dealing with Allstate was a pleasant experience. They did what they said they would do, for the price they quoted, and finished ahead of schedule.

Larry B. 4/06/2018
Pierre P. Avatar

Allstate Roofing did a great job recoating our roof! Chad did his research about our house before he came out to meet with us. The quote was competitive. Veronica was very responsive throughout the process and got me answers on all my questions. Nelson efficiently supervised the recoating of the roof and came back to do the final inspection with me. Two months later, when I started up our evaporative cooler the first time, I discovered a small leak on a PVC pipe that was moved during the recoating. I called Veronica and the next day Nelson was there to fix it. It was not that easy and he came back a couple of days later and it was fixed. Very professional and responsive with great and friendly service! I will recommend them to anyone that needs their roof repaired.

Pierre P. 4/02/2018
Lou Avatar

Allstate recently performed a roof repair for me. The repair was performed efficiently and thoroughly. Allstate clearly wants to satisfy its customers.

Lou 3/21/2018
David S. Avatar

We had Allstate Roofing come out to our home and give an estimate on some tile roof repairs. Their estimate was very reasonable and we set up a time for the repairs. They arrived at their stated time and began the repairs. The roofing technician took me on the roof and showed me the broken tiles and other repairs that were being done. The repairs took a little longer to complete but in my opinion the technician took the time to do the repairs and leave the roof in better condition than when it was built. Allstate Roofing will be our first call for any roof repairs we might need in the future. This is a top-notch company with great employees.

David S. 2/22/2018
Vi W. Avatar

They did a good job on my roof, very professional and fair. They did inform me that the AC company I had previously hired, installed a unit on some questionable wood. They also informed me that they would rather have the AC people remove and reinstall the AC, as they only deal with roofs. Their prices were fair, they did it right, and they were friendly. The foreman, also came back after the AC work was complete to make sure the roof was not damaged by the work and nothing was compromised.

Vi W. 1/18/2018
Dave N. Avatar

Allstate did a complete removal and replacement of my tile roof and under layment. They were very easy to work with, pricing was very comparable, even a touch cheaper, and the crew and foreman was very professional and kept us in the loop with progress. There was some miscommunication in the beginning but it was easily overcome and we now have a 20+ year roof.

Dave N. 1/15/2018
Donna P. Avatar

I had gotten 4 different quotes from roofing contractors. Allstate was, by far, the most professional presentation. They addressed my concerns, described the materials available to me and explained the process in detail. Their quote was competitive and they did not use any high pressure sales tactics. Once they started to do the work, they were on time each day, thorough in their work and cleaned up any debris promptly. I could not recommend them any more strongly. Excellent to do business with.

Donna P. 12/15/2017
Oscar L. Avatar

We had Allstate Roofing replace our roof. We were very satisfied with the work. Their tear off crew and the installers were professional and very polite. They made sure to do a complete cleanup afterwards. The job was fantastic.

Oscar L. 12/15/2017
Jim Avatar

On the week of November 13th Allstate Roofing came out and replaced the roof underlayment on our two-story home and they did an outstanding job. Our neighbors on either side of our home were also impressed by the job they did. What’s even more impressive is one of our neighbor who lives in a single story house has solar panels that got really dirty from the work done on our roof. One of the crew members went over and offered to go up on their roof and hose off the solar panels. The offer was accepted and the neighbor was very grateful. Another crew member went to another neighbor and offered to cleanup some debris that went over on the side of their home and he could not have been more pleased. Everyone from Chad, who came out and gave us the estimate, office staff member Veronica, Nelson the project manager and the crew were very friendly, professional and provided great customer service. We are so happy we chose Allstate Roofing and will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Jim 12/14/2017
Steve Curry Avatar

Just a note to thank Allstate for an excellent job. Chad came to the house and explained all that needed to be done as well as show us samples of roofing materials. His prices were very competitive and we thankfully hired them to do the work. Our old roof was torn off and we had a new roof on our home in a day and a half. It looks fantastic. Cleanup was excellent. I would highly recommend them for any roofing needs.

Steve Curry 12/05/2017
Steve S. Avatar

Allstate did a great job with fine attention to detail. Wasn't expecting the daily clean up. When substrate issues arose, they quickly informed us of the options, cost and then followed through. Would highly recommend.

Steve S. 11/05/2017
Francis F. Avatar

I needed some minor repair done on my roof. I had a lot of anxiety about calling a roofing company due to publicity about roofing companies inflating costs and overcharging. After some research I called Allstate. They turned out to be extremely professional and honest. The repair cost was less than expected and work performed was well done in an expeditious time frame. I highly recommend Allstate Roofing, Inc.

Francis F. 11/03/2017
Gary F Avatar

Great job. Got here at stated time. Did the job, and left with area cleaner than when they arrived.

Gary F 10/30/2017
Janet W. Avatar

Allstate roofing is the best. Their crew was fantastic and cleaned up anything that hit the ground. We couldn’t recommend anyone better than Allstate Roofing.

Janet W. 10/04/2017
Al M. Avatar

Allstate was prompt, honest and VERY good. Could not be more pleased.

Al M. 9/22/2017
Jim L. Avatar

Allstate Roofing replaced our shingle roof with a title roof. They arrived on time and stayed until the roof was completed. It took 4 days to complete the roof. Cleaned up everyday before leaving. Easy to work with and did a professional job .I would highly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Jim L. 9/09/2017
Darryl C. Avatar

Living in mo,getting roof in az,over internet, a test. Allstate passed/ flying colors. Phone calls, photos. In touch every step. Even got company to do stucco. Awesome. Thanks Veronica, Chad, Nelson! DC

Darryl C. 9/08/2017
Gary in Sun City Avatar

We selected Allstate Roofing to replace our shingle roof based our their good record with the AZ BBB and ROC. Chad gave us a good quote using good quality materials. The crews for the tear off and replacement did an excellent job. The lines of shingles are all straight as are the valleys. They painted the vent pipes & caps to match the flashing we chose and the finished job looks great. They worked hard and completed the job in a timely manner. They did an excellent clean up job and we found no debris in our yard when they were done.

Gary in Sun City 8/24/2017
Rich C. Avatar

Chad and his team are a top notch quality group, dedicated to providing the consumer excellent service at the price quoted. Other than charges for wood which were clearly indicated as extra at the original meeting and on the quotation, there were no extra labor charges for installation of wood or other 'extras' like tarping due to rain. Chad is honest and direct, his team very hard working and self directed. Work progressed on schedule and the finished product is excellent, as was my entire experience! I recommend Allstate Roofing for any roofing job, big or small. Chad is knowledgeable and sensitive to issues related to curb appeal, neighbor sentiment, and HOA restrictions. His recommendations balance those concerns with overall cost, and these discussions occur up front at his first meeting at your home. His crew and superintendent assure timely completion and a quality job, and the property is left clean. My roof looks better today than it did when new in 1992!

Rich C. 8/09/2017
Jason and Charlene S. Avatar

Allstate Roofing repaired a couple of roof leaks for us and we were extremely happy and satisfied with the entire experience from estimate through to job completion. In addition to the top-quality work they did, we were highly impressed with the ease and reliability of communication with the office and the work crew supervisor. If only all other contractors could do half as well as Allstate Roofing!!

Jason and Charlene S. 7/28/2017
Teri S. Avatar

Allstate Roofing did an outstanding job for us recently. They are EXTREMELY responsive and timely in calling back and keeping the homeowner in the loop. Their prices were competitive and the technicians who did the work were top-notch. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, well-run company to do business with. I will use them again.

Teri S. 6/21/2017
Patty T Avatar

Highly recommend Allstate Roofing! They are considerate and compassionate from estimate through completion of job. It’s always a pleasure to work with a company that has competent and reliable staff in the office and at the jobsite. The follow-up with warranty documentation is an unexpected part of the process. Definitely pleased at choosing the correct company for my mother’s home. Thank you Allstate Roofing staff for an extremely positive experience!

Patty T 6/08/2017
Cathleen B. Avatar

Even before the contract was signed they came late afternoon on a Friday to tarp the house as rain was forecast over the weekend. That's customer service at it's best. The installation began ahead of schedule and came in on budget. The job supervisor, Nelson, kept me informed of progress through photos and a friendly hello daily. The entire staff a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend Allstate Roofing.

Cathleen B. 6/04/2017
Donna K. Avatar

Very professional company from bid to completion of the project. They were on time, prepared with all materials, well-staffed and friendly. Everything was cleaned up so nicely, you wouldn't have known they were there!

Donna K. 6/02/2017
Judith L. Avatar

My house had the original 60 year old tile roof so I couldn't complain much when it needed replacement. I had Allstate and two other well-regarded roofing companies come out for an estimate. Chad from Allstate was the one that seemed to be the most knowledgeable straight-talker. They really lived up to all these outstanding ratings. Every step along the way was pleasant and professional, from Veronica in the office to Nelson as the on-the-job supervisor. I hated to give up the tile, but these shingles are really beautiful. Come the monsoon season, I will be really glad I made this purchase.

Judith L. 5/31/2017
Rosalie C. Avatar

We had repairs on our concrete tile roof and a roof vent replaced. Very pleased with the work and service.

Rosalie C. 5/30/2017
JoAnn M. Avatar

We would like to thank ****, ********, ****** and the hard-working crew for a job well done. Our roof looks great and we have had neighbors stop by to ask about our experience with Allstate Roofing and we have always recommended them very highly.

JoAnn M. 3/31/2017
Ryan B. Avatar

Everyone I interacted with at Allstate Roofing was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire process. The owner of the company came out to do the estimate himself. The superintendent of the project called me before they started work and came back everyday to meet with me when I got off work in the evening to go over where they were at with the project each day. At the completion of the job, which they finished on time, the superintendent walked the entire roof with me to explain everything and make sure the work was done to my satisfaction. At the beginning of the next week the office manager followed up with me again to see if everything was still to my satisfaction, which I'm glad to report it still is! I would highly recommend Allstate Roofing for all your roofing needs.

Ryan B. 3/27/2017
Lionel B. Avatar

What an outstanding experience we just had with Allstate. The Office Manager is exceptional, Chad the ***** was great to obtain estimate and finalize an end contract, and the roofing crew did an outstanding job of removing the entire tile roof and installing a brand new one in 4.5 days for a 3,600 sq ft house. Allstate's bid was the best obtained and we are so glad we decided to go with this firm. Peace of mind with their 20 year warranty for any repairs.

Lionel B. 3/15/2017
Dean N. Avatar

From start to finish my experience with Allstate was totally professional!

Dean N. 3/13/2017
Robbin p. Avatar

allstate roofing did a great job on the re-roof and also helped me out with some other contractors to finish up the painting and some drywall issues.

Robbin p. 3/11/2017
June K. Avatar

Can't believe what a wonderful experience we had with Allstate Roofing from day 1 to the completion of my roof. Honesty, diligent workers & cleanliness of the property, along with a delightful office manager to answer any questions, make for unquestionably the best experience.

June K. 2/20/2017
Mark K. Avatar

I had the best rate quote from Allstate Roofing out of 3 companies I called and they did a great job.

Mark K. 2/11/2017
Pavel G Avatar

You are guys the best in town for roof work and prices

Pavel G 2/10/2017
Dave R. Avatar

I highly recommend Allstate roofing. They are honest and have fair pricing. I have had them build 1 roof and repair the roof on my current house. Thank you for all your hard work!

Dave R. 2/03/2017
Keith W. Avatar

Allstate Roofing provided a very complete and professional roofing job. I had serveral quotes from other roofers in the area, Allstate had the best price for what was needed to be done. I spoke with ****, *****, and ******** before and during the project. They were always available to answer my questions. Upon completion of the project they cleaned up my property and reviewed what was done. I would recommend them for your project.

Keith W. 1/29/2017
Sheilagh S. Avatar

After finding we had some tiles lifted, we called Allstate Roofing to get a quote on repairs. They came out and inspected and did a complimentary repair for us. Unheard of in this day and age. Polite, courteous and a pleasure to meet ****. I would highly recommend Allstate Roofing if you are looking for an honest company.

Sheilagh S. 1/27/2017
John K. Avatar

I hired Allstate Roofing to complete a roof tune-up on my tile roof. They were professional, showed up on time and completed the work they were hired to do. They replaced cracked tiles and made sure tiles were positioned and secured as they should be to ensure my roof continues to look good and function as intended. They were easy to work with and did a good job.

John K. 1/01/2017
Barbara B. Avatar

We have never, ever had a contractor do everything on the job that they promised to do - until Allstate Roofing! Fantastic job, on time on budget and great communicators. They were meticulous in cleaning up every day. We are normally very cautious about recommending contractors to others, but not this time. We can't say enough about them!

Barbara B. 1/01/2017
Erica A. Avatar

Great timing on getting my repairs done! Everyone was extremely friendly.

Erica A. 12/30/2016
Theresa T. Avatar

Came home from work, 2nd day and no tiles up yet. THEN I find that they never reconnected my cable dish to my roof!!!! Have no television! SERIOUSLY????!!!!!

Theresa T. 12/29/2016
DEAN P. Avatar

JUST HAD NEW TILE ROOF INSTALLED. ALSO ADDED SOME ROOF VENTS.EVERY THING WENT AS PLANED NO SUPRISES. CLEANED UP ALL I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE AAA RATING IN MY BOOK

DEAN P. 12/12/2016
Jane H. Avatar

I'm very happy with Allstate Roofing. Not only did they give me a great roof as I found out this last week when it rained ( no leaks!!) but their customer service is beyond what I could have asked for in a roofing company or any company. From the inital appointment set up until the day they put the ladder back on their truck they were nothing but professional and kind and being a woman that's important right? They explained everything to me and they got everything done on time. Oh and did I mention that my roof was pretty. Thx ****** and crew and thx to **** for he truly cares about his clients. ****

Jane H. 11/30/2016
HP Properties Avatar

My experience with Allstate Roofing was great! We had two properties that needed roof repair, and they got the work completed withing a month's time. The entire team is very professional and courteous, and answered every question I had regarding the repairs. Their crew showed up when they told me they would and completed the job when they said they would. Veronica's attention to detail and communication with me throughout the process of the repairs was awesome, I would definitely recommend them to other businesses and would not hesitate to call them in the future.

HP Properties 11/16/2016
Bill Avatar

This company was excellent all the way from the estimate to scheduling to job completion! And they had a very competitive price. Just Outstanding. I could not recommend Allstate Roofing more highly.

Bill 11/15/2016
Grace G. Avatar

I recently had my patio roof replaced and everything about the process, everything from the proposal to the finished product was nothing but positive. While they were replacing the patio roof they took a look at my tile roof and said this is still in very good shape. That was good news to hear. When it does come time to replace the tile roof I will definitely be call Allstate Roofing again.

Grace G. 11/06/2016
D. M. Avatar

Allstate Roofing has some of the most professional and caring people I have ever worked with in the Roofing Trade. They were efficient, Chad came and gave us an estimate the day we called about a tree branch that punctured our roof.. Veronica worked with me to get all of the paperwork for insurance done over the computer. Nelson came and put a temporary patch to keep the monsoon rain out while they ordered supplies to do the final repair. Whenever the crew came to do the repair they were fantastic and cleaned up completely. The company had done work on our son and daughter in laws house that is where we got the recommendation.

D. M. 10/09/2016
R. H. Avatar

Recently my wife and I had a leak in our roof in Chandler and looked for a Roofing Co. to contact to get the process started. We contacted Allstate Roofing in Phoenix to set up an appointment. I spoke to the receptionist and she took down my information and stated that we would be contacted to set up an appointment. In a short time - we received a call from the owner (Chad) of Allstate and we set up a date and time immediately. From the time we met him - we knew we had contacted the right company. He went over everything (all the steps involved) and gave us several choices and prices (warranty times etc) Immediately we put the plan in process. The work performed was immediate, punctual, and neatly accomplished. It was truly professionally completed. Thank you Allstate Roofing and KUDOS to the Owner, Secretary, and Installers and Supervisor. Great Job.

R. H. 10/05/2016
M. M. Avatar

Allstate Roofing was wonderful to work with. They gave me a very complete rundown on how they would approach my tile roof restoration. Their bid was very fair and the only additional cost was the lumber required to repair the fascia and other issues. The crew was wonderful. They worked hard and completed the roof in the time estimated. I would not hesitate to use them again or refer them to others!

M. M. 10/02/2016
B Avatar

What I can say is they showed up on time each day. Finished the job in the amount of time they said it would take. Cleaned up after. What I can't review is the quality of the work. Roof looks great but we won't know if it leaks until a big rain storm. Based on what we saw during the repairs, I doubt it will. Overall a good experience with Allstate Roofing!

B 10/01/2016
R. H. Avatar

My name is Richard Hoferichter and I would like to recommend ALLSTATE ROOFING as I had contracted them to install a new roof on my home. From the beginning, contacting the company, getting a quote, the experience was great. The owner came to inspect the roof and gave us a quote and explained what had to be done - Because we had a leak, we were scheduled within days. The work was completed in a matter of days and the job was well done and the workers were great. Great job done.

R. H. 9/27/2016
J. F. Avatar

Two of my neighbors had used Allstate Roofing, Inc. and were so satisfied my decision was automatically made for me! It was definitely the right one.

J. F. 9/27/2016
S. F. Avatar

My experience with Allstate Roofing was very good. They showed up when they told me they would they were efficient and courteous. I had a repair to be done. They kept in touch with me from the beginning. I would use them again.

S. F. 9/26/2016
Steve Avatar

Allstate Roofing was great! They were very thorough,and the cleanup was extremely good. The work was done expedtiously and the workers were very courteous. The supervisor, Nelson, was very professional and was great to work with. Chad, the owner, was very thorough in his explanation of the roofing material and how the roof would be installed. All our questions were answered and the entire experience was pleasant. We would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a quality roof.

Steve 9/26/2016
Don C. Avatar

What a pleasure doing business with this company. On time, dependable, and above all, honest. We will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a great experience!

Don C. 9/26/2016
Al M. Avatar

Prompt and professional. Great crew!

Al M. 9/16/2016
J. M. Avatar

What a great company, called a few contractors to get bids Allstate roofing was not the least expensive nor were they the most expensive, but the quality of the work is first class. The job was done when scheduled and was kept informed every step of the way, the crew was very professional and timely. Waited till we had a good rain storm to post this review and have had no leaks. would and have recommended this company to others.

J. M. 8/10/2016
L.R. Avatar

Allstate did a great job on our new roof and have offered to come and paint some trim they added for us once we get the color sorted.

L.R. 7/27/2016
William K. Avatar

Allstate Roofing was timely and professional from bid to completion of the work commissioned by our HOA. All aspects of our experience with Allstate and its team have certainly met our expectations. Their handling of our projects has established the confidence of our Board to look to Allstate for any roofing solutions that may be needed in the future.

William K. 7/26/2016
P. S. Avatar

Allstate Roofing just completed re-roofing my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with the job they did and the professional way in which the work was completed. Mine is an old home, and I don't know how old the roof was, but they removed the existing tiles, replaced the damaged wood beneath the tile, and then replaced all of the other elements of the roof and replaced the tiles. They were able to match the existing tile to replace broken and chipped tiles, and the roof is not water tight and looks great. The workmen were polite and professional; the Superintendent, Nelson, was wonderful and went above and beyond to do little things to help, such as painting the new sun light structure before installing it so I wouldn't have to try to paint it up in the skylight. The price was as quoted; they were on time, and I recommend this company for any and all roofing work.

P. S. 7/01/2016
W. N. Avatar

Allstate Roofing recently replaced my roof. They were efficient and got the job done quickly. They cleaned up nicely when they were finished so that I did not have to do any clean up. The price was extremely reasonable. Everyone one that I dealt with at Allstate was helpful and pleasant. Thanks, guys and Veronica, for getting my roof repaired.

W. N. 6/19/2016
K. M. Avatar

Customer Rep was on time and professional. He was prepared arieal view photo and measured my home to verify dimensions. We looked at specific concerns of mine. within 2 days I had a proposal. The installation crew was organized and also prompt. They stated at 6 AM and ended at 4 PM. Before they left for the day, a perimeter walkdown / clean up was done. I am very happy with the material, workmanship and guarantee provided.

K. M. 6/08/2016
D. S. Avatar

Chad was very thorough and was able to answer all my questions on the initial quote regarding underlayment replacement. He left samples of the underlayment and informed me that the roof tile was still available for replacement of broken tiles. The scope of work was clear and a price sheet for replacing bad wood was provided. The job was scheduled and Allstate arrived on the scheduled day. It took five work days to complete the work with four workers. Nelson, superintendent, addressed my concerns and questions. The job site was cleaned up at the end of every work day. I am very happy that I chose Allstate Roofing, who was recommended by friends that had the same work performed at their homes.

D. S. 5/16/2016